Hôtel Scribe Paris Opéra by Sofitel - Luxury hotel - Restaurant & Bar

Restaurant & Bar


Restaurants


  • le-lumiere-restaurant

    Le Lumière restaurant

    Restaurant

    The Lumière’s gastronomy follows the Scribe’s culinary tradition, using the finest products and presenting them in ways that never fail to astonish. Whether bathed in light from its vast glass roof and sunny...

    Discover
  • 1-t-rue-scribe-tea-house

    1 T. Rue Scribe Tea House

    Lounge

    // The tea house will be close from April, 5th to September, 30th 2018 // Le Lumière restaurant welcome you from Monday to Friday from 12 am to 2 pm L'Obscur bar welcome you everyday from 8 am to 12 pm The...

    Discover
  • lobscur-bar

    L'Obscur bar

    Bar

    L’Obscur possesses the peculiar charm of a bar that once was the haunt of the world’s greatest photographers and today embraces the edgiest forms of creativity. The cocktail menu reads like ultra-modern poetry –...

    Discover

Special offers


Spa getaways, restaurant deals, wedding packages and so much more. For a truly rewarding stay, discerning guests can take advantage of our latest special offers.

See all offers
  • restaurant-bar
Book
Hôtel Scribe Paris Opéra by Sofitel
Book your stay

From   to

Room 1

Hôtel Scribe Paris Opéra by Sofitel - Hôtel luxueux - Restaurants & bar

Restaurants & bar


Restaurants


  • restaurant-le-lumiere

    Restaurant Le Lumière

    Restaurant

    La gastronomie du Lumière s’inscrit dans la grande tradition culinaire de l’Hôtel Scribe Paris Opéra by Sofitel, mettant à l’honneur les plus beaux produits dans une mise en scène contemporaine qui n’a de...

    Découvrir
  • maison-de-the-lounge-1-t-rue-scribe

    Maison de thé -...

    Lounge

    // La Maison de thé sera fermée à partir du 5 avril jusqu'au 30 septembre 2018 // Le Restaurant Le Lumière vous accueille du lundi au vendredi de 12h à 14h Le bar l'Obscur vous accueille tous les jours de...

    Découvrir
  • lobscur

    L'Obscur

    Bar

    L’Obscur possède le charme mystérieux d’un bar qui vit affluer les plus grands noms de la photographie accueille aujourd’hui la créativité la plus actuelle. Luminescences, phosphorescences, effervescences,...

    Découvrir

Offres spéciales


Escapades bien-être, offres gastronomiques, forfaits mariage, découvrez les avantages que vous réserve l’hôtel pour un séjour inoubliable.

Voir toutes les offres
  • restaurants-bar
Réserver
Hôtel Scribe Paris Opéra by Sofitel
Réserver votre séjour

Du   vers

Room 1